Skip to main content
Use promo code FAIRTRADEFIRST for 10% off your first order
Chakra Necklace
Chakra Necklace

Chakra Necklace

$ 145.00

Handcrafted by Native American artisans. The seven colors represent the 7 chakras or energy points in our bodies, from the base of our spine to the top of our head. 

The stones are:

Amethyst (Crown), Lapis (Third Eye), Amazonite (Throat), Aventurine (Heart), Tigers Eye (Solar Plexus), Yellow Jade (Sacral), & Red Jasper (Root). 

~ Pictured with matching Chakra Bracelet (sold separately).